• Shri Vijaybhai R. Rupani
    Shri Vijaybhai R. Rupani

    Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of Gujarat

  • Shri Pradipsinh Jadeja
    Shri Pradipsinh Jadeja

    Hon.ble Minister of State for NRGs, Government of Gujarat

  • Shri Dhananjay Dwivedi IAS
    Shri Dhananjay Dwivedi IAS

    Hon.ble Chairman of GSNRGF & Secretary (NRI)

  • Shri N. P. Lavingiya
    Shri N. P. Lavingiya

    Director (I/C),GSNRGF.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn